NEO - A Sleeping Giant

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend,

This time I am sharing my thoughts and analysis on NEO.

As most of you already aware that NEO is one of great project in crypto market. NEO has capital market of $2,049,151,000 USD which is equal to 323,369 BTC right now. If we see maximum supply of NEO it is 100,000,000 NEO out of which 65,000,000 NEO already in circulations. Its all time high was $162 approximately and right now when I am writing this its trading at $31.53 & looking at its past record & performance its very clear that NEO is horse of long run and I personally believe its a true sleeping giant in current crypto market.

Apart from numbers there are many things which is separating NEO from other coins such recently china government showed positive signals about accepting NEO as a government approved crypto currency.(I couldn't find confirm news about it anywhere in the web however I found few articles hence sharing ,if you find some assured or confirmed new then please feel free to share it on comment section)

If this really happens then it would give a huge spike to NEO.In few places on web I found NEO's other name as "Ether of China" which is really interesting.

NEO has very robust event organization team which is spread across the world including countries like US,UK,Japan,Israel,Afghanistan,Netherlands,Spain,Austria,Switzerland and many more.

NEO is package of digital assets ,digital identity & more importantly smart contract. Do you know what is smart contract ? may be Yes but for those who are very new to crypto ,smart contract is a software which takes cares of terms, condition & negotiation for both end and also execute the agreement contract automatically. Isn't it interesting that a software on the basis of pre programed algorithms performing contracts and getting it done.

There are many running distributed application on NEO blockchain like NEX Exchange,Moonlight analytical project management platform,Red pulse an event driven market research company ,Jarvis a communication service ,NeoAuth an authentication service ,china line a peer to peer courier platform ,Neo Fund a crowd funding platform like kickstarters, NEO Gas liquid and many more.

NEO available with all major clients like -
Desktop(windows/MAC)
Mobile(Android/IOS)
Web(NEO Tracker,NEO Online) & hardware as well .

NEO has presence on more then 100 crypto exchanges including major exchanges like Binance , HitBTC, Bittrex , Kucoin etc.Personally I believe NEO has very great potential in coming years. I bought this coin at the rate of $120 and I am still holding it and now its $31.

There are many other things I can outline here but I want you guys to put your feedback and leave your thoughts on NEO on comment section.

Thank you for reading me far, if you like give it a up-vote, it helps me a lot, if you don't like it, leave a comment telling why, maybe we can start a discussion about it.

Sort:  

NEO hasn't seen any progress for a long time now, all the team does is promise dates and never meet them

@suniltikar hope we could have a new coin to invest in. It is beneficial for us what you think?

Preach the Green Giant will return!
Thor-Ragnarok-Clip-Gladiator-Hulk-Battle.jpg

Hello Crypto3em3,

Hell yeah ,I like it . NEO is up by 16% since my post , seems like its working :)

My NEO is in the ruts but I believe in the project and will hodl on.

Hi @feelsomoon,

I’m hoping so,holding it tight from almost 5 months now.

I think Im the same. My avg cost was about 112 per coin.

Mine about $120 per neo.

I know this before, so I have kept it in my portfolio.... Yup you are right NEO is really a sleeping giant @suniltikar

Hello @cryptoqueen9,

That's true , its up by 16% since I posted about it . Seems like its working :)

Neo is one of the best coin and NEO is most successful ICO ever and I can say Chines shows their power is because NEO is a legit coin for chines.
If any Indian will bring such legit coin, then Indian can show their power..
But Indian are not much trustworthy caz of Amit Bhardwaj and all..

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I like it -thnx

at first i want to know about the neo my friend. What is neo ?
I am a new user in this platform and i want to know more about it ? Keep helping together .. Thank you in advance.
FOllow, upvote and comment on me also.

Word of advice, don't ask for follows and upvotes. This is likely to see you receive flags rather than anything positive..

Totally agree, I like Neo because there is no transaction fees for Neo transfer.

Neo ..best coin in top 10 coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59