BTC Big UpdateOn Current Market

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

This is looks like a bearish flag which is a continuation pattern of a downtrend.
Also, very low volume clearly states this isn't the bottom for sure. We are due to another leg down.
IMG_20180308_201458_250.jpg
I said in my old blog - "this trade has bad RRR and implies great risk". Trend is your friend! That is very very risky to go against it.

We are going down, so you should be looking for a short. I am closing my long here at break even and will wait for a confirmation of breakout the pattern down.

When price breaks down the "Box B" - this is a confirmation.

images ss.jpg

Sort:  

Great information! Thank you for the good post! If you interested in Cryptocurrency and the trending news about, you more than welcome to check out my page @arnab1996 where I provide daily news on trending topics about Cryptocurrency! And i follow you back...
Thank you

Thank You...
Already follower..

Great information.

Your time spent on crypto trading analysis may get extra reward by joining this event ! Getting your reward by spotting out the best crypto trading opportunity - Round 1- Opening

I bought LTC

There’s a lot of FUD in the market but the reality is, it is a buying opportunity.
Like- sia, bdg, cs, atc...
You can follow me and upvote..
Tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68