When you should sell your Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is very tough question for everyone : as long as I'm not yet in profit, I'm gonna hold my bitcoins and if the price enters a certain price point wherein I'd be in heaps of profit, I'll sell. Right now, there's obviously no way that I would offload my coins considering the price bitcoin sits at right now. If you are think that i'm greedy person but I'm not a greedy person so anywhere above $14k is already an acceptable price that I can get my coins going and release them.
download (3).jpg
However, if things turn for the worse, say the economy of the world once again take a huge beating, I may not sell the coins since it can help me save whatever value's left on my assets and wait until it subsides then sell, if the price is still acceptable on my standards.

I'm waiting your ans in comment box that when you sell you BTC??
upvote.png

Sort:  

Guys check out my blog also its about jokes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73