You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: crypto charts signal END to Bear Market is near!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yep you did call this! You’ve been pretty spot on with you’re analysis of these cryptos, I feel there’s an inevitable jump soon, as you mentioned probably early 2019! I wonder then if we will see a steady meteoric rise through the year, or a similar year to 2018... so hard to tell but who knows if btc will be able to shoot up to new heights or if it will have a similar 2018...

Steem sure is a good price to buy now, I’m still not buying any just yet (my theory is if I can earn it I won’t buy it) however, if it hits 0.50c I’m buying!

I wonder why we don’t earn sbd anymore for post payouts etc

Sort:  

Great comment, thanks. I don't know about the SBD. I actually prefer only dealing with one crypto per site... but I realize there were some gains to be had with the SBD scheme they had going. Not sure.

I think there will be some false starts (peaks up to 8k or so) as early as winter, but it'll mostly be sideways for cryptos until 2019 gets really going. Each U-shaped recovery is different but they all seem to follow that pattern. It's weird that not many people talk about it. It has played out very accurately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92