Bitcoin: Are we close to a bottom?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

No one had imagined we would take this path from $9,990 when Mr.Buffet poured Rat-poison on Bitcoin Anyways, we are here and the question is - Are we close to the bottom?

Here are my possible scenarios:

Wen bottom, Sir?

1) We bottom between $6,500 to $7,150
This is a likely path. I am playing this option and have a buy order sitting at $6,650 (for now, I may change it as trend progresses.)

2) We break below 6.5K for a deeper correction
Technically, we should bounce from 6.5K but I will not be surprised if we break below earlier than expected. Cartel) is expert in taking it much deeper than one expects. That is why I coined term "BTFDD" (But the f** DEEP Dip)

Wen moon, Sir?

1) We rally from the current bottom and break above 9k
to revisit lower trend-line again. More likely scenario in the current context.

2) We rally from the current bottom and break above 10k
to anywhere between 11K to 15K range. This is where suckers get pulled in. I would love to have this gift from the crypto Gods as explained in my Bull trap scenarios I will sell 50% of my holding in this range.

3) This option where I am completely wrong about everything and we go to ATH 20K
This is unlikely, but possible ONLY if "they" play another BIG game that is similar to 2K to 20K rise. Never say never, so yes, its possible too.

Happy for those who listened to the bells ringing at the TOP


I am happy for you. You have been presented with many opportunities so far and many more are on your way in the future.

Sorry for the folks who followed me since Nov-2017 and still did not use the opportunity. Instead, some of them kept arguing on every tweet. Everything was given to you on a platter ready to eat. I tried to help you, sorry if you could not use it.

I don't do Price Predictions. My path is 20K to 1K to 100K (this may take several years). See my pinned tweet here.

Here is recent tweet from @RichardHeartWin. See how quickly the Heaven has turned into the Hell!!

------ Disclaimer


#1) My channel is not a financial advise.
#2) If you do not want me to include your tweets in this space please let me know quickly before Steem is frozen in time (3 days) and I will remove your tweet (also unfollow me so I don’t do it in future).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57