Bitcoin: Preparing for a MEGA move?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Are we are sitting on a mega move?

I like this $BTC MACD chart by @TrueCrypto28

"Has the direction been given or is this a head fake. This triangle has been wicked to the downside for the first time in many months (depends on how you draw your lines of course), but we have not made a LL which is necessary to call a break to this triangle"

We are here, Now What?

A mini rally to $7000 to $7200 is reasonable to expect. This will be another critical decision point. Expect at-least 2-3 efforts at 7200...and then we arrive at another decision.

1) IF a "Head Fake" = A Big Rally (if NO new FUD is manufactured)

2) IF a real breakdown = Capitulation below the current low (This will need ANOTHER BIG FUD)

Good to know


Everything was Crystal clear in the Q4-2017. Now we must complete the natural path before we can rally convincingly.
--
My Twitter Handle @Super_Crypto
Medium posts
Steem posts

--- Disclaimer
#1) My channel is NOT a financial advise.
#2) If you do not want me to include your tweets in this space please let me know quickly before Steem is frozen in time (3 days) and I will remove your tweet (also unfollow me so I don’t do it in future).

Sort:  

Nice Bitcoin is very close to the MACD breakout.
The next bull run should happen at july maybe even earlier, time will tell :)
Nice post, upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78