Bitcoin - The 9 Inning Game

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

This is OLD post. Please refer to the latest on the medium
https://medium.com/@super.crypto1/bitcoin-the-9-inning-game-4cb48047aeab

Bitcoin: The 9 Inning Game for the Elite

Most people get confused about my Bull and Bear Tweets, Please DON't. In my tweets since Nov-2017, I always mentioned Bitcoin is a 9 inning game for the Elite. This is how its being unfolded. Currently we are in the 3rd inning.

This is a Loooong game of Wealth Transfer from Plebs to Elite

Read this before you start screaming "Beaaaaar" at me 😄😄


Why Am I Buying ALT Coins?

Inning #1: The Moon into the Futures - 2017

Bitcoin Run: 2K to 20K. Everyone experienced it and I don't need to explain this phase.

Inning #2: The CRASH after the Futures - 2018

No one believed this will happen despite me ringing bell at the top. IT DID!! Now everyone believes it's a natural correction. Good luck with that! Its just the 2nd inning.

This is how it was carried out:
Cartel Strike #1 and #2
Cartel Strike #3

Inning #3: Fractional Reserve Bitcoin with topping of many rallies

  1. This is going to be the longest inning of Few Years.
  2. There will be MANY RALLIES in this inning
  3. The goal of this inning is to increase the Bitcoin supply & the volume on the futures market.

Innings #4 to 8


It is too early to talk all this. Depending on how "They" lose control we may go to inning #9 straight away.

Inning #9: Bitcoin, Gold, Silver Will Be Millions of Dollars


The Game ends when "They" lose control over the Markets. The Paper Ponzi ends….Have patience till that day

Read my following posts before wasting your time in responding to my tweets.

End of 21 Million Bitcoins as you know it
Futures Markets: Volume harmful for Bitcoin

unfollow me if you think I am bull or bear


Unfollow here at My Twitter

Many more Medium posts here

Sort:  

Just swapped a ton of my gold for silver with that silver to gold ratio up around 85-1

Always you have the powerful ideas ,thank you so much for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01