My Month of Bitcoin Price Related Feeling

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It’s been the craziest month for Bitcoin as long as I’ve had Bitcoin. I’ve been going through a lot of weird feelings. Happy,worried and excited.

image

I tried to summarize the month with these Bitmojis.
I guess some of you might recognize the feelings.

I am planning a vacation in January, so I think I will sell some BTC because of that. And just HODL the rest!

Wondering what to get your friends and family for Christmas?
I’m going to give all of my family a little BTC for Christmas. 😀 Hopefully, they’re not reading my Steemit posts.. I created a wallet for them and just transfered BTC.

Do you have BTC?
Do you hodl them? Or are you selling like a maniac right now?

Susanne

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70