Robots which can get you profit in Bitcoin scam or legit ?

in #bitcoin4 years ago

robot.jpeg

Robots which can get you profit in Bitcoin

Robots working hard jobs earning money for humans which only need to maintain them or do some programming making them better and rest. It sounds like far away future, but it might start happening earlier than we think. At least according to this web site it's already happening. All you need to do is to deposit 250 USD or GBP, choose your bitcoin broker make little settings and it will start placing buy and sell orders for you earning you money. Web site is claiming that 90% of trades are with profit while 10% might be loss.

Clickable Image

To good to be truth ?

Sounds to good to be truth, they might want to scam on you! That was alert from my brain. Fortunately as victim of one scam I learnt there is excellent (shell I say UK based ?) web site badbictoin.org which is indexing scam web sites and all I should do is to search if this one has been listed here. It wasn't, but fortunately I follow those nice people on twitter and asked them about their opinion and they answered it's scam thanking me for pointing them to this web site. They checked domain and found out very strange things.

There's no bread without pickle!

There is adage here which one old man constantly repeated to me while I was at very young age which is: "There's no bread without pickle!". Smart adage. So my advice to you and reason why I am writing this is to always check "To good to be truth offers" and if it's something about Bitcoin people from badbitcoin.org will gladly investigate and inform you about it.

Clickable Image

Once when they put web site on their scam list scam is over, no one will fall on it anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58