Sort:  

lol can you deny what I am speaking of? Contact me again in 1 to 1.5 years :) we'll see what a few bitcoinsatoshi's will be worth then :).. And what is wrong with building up referrals?

I just took a look at your latest post lol, you are hunting refs yourself

My last post is for the @originalworks contest, you can investigate what it's about if you want, also, how am I going to hunt referrals with an exchange? What's the logic behind that? That contest consists of advertising a new project or ico, and depending on the evaluation of the quality of the publication provided by the owners of the page itself you are paid a quantity in Steem. With those contests, you can generate more weekly than you earn with those pages you mentioned above.

Besides I see a little childish of you to give me downvote to tell you the truth. You're the one who's going to win the most and be benefited here.

Nor do I want to generate a war that I know I'm going to lose, and I also know the potential of Bitcoin, on that we agree. But the title and the publication itself is a mere clickbait.

Cheers, @brothermic. I hope you don't take this comment the wrong way again. Besides that I haven't insulted him at all, I don't see why disrespect me in telling me that I look like shit (which in some part is true because I'm so ugly hahaha).

Well, good luck in everything you do, now I say goodbye. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87