You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP) Is Becoming a PROFIT TSUNAMI!! Target $4.11 (200% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@haejin CHECK OUT POWR, your analysis is almost spot on, I believe some waves are off but the main target you set of 0.002200 satoshi is on the cards!
I bought this coin at 0.0003500 to your recommendation, I have almost made $50,000 thanks to you. I have also been practicing my analysis on this monster for the past month! Fun stuff, I'm extremely grateful ! <3

https://www.tradingview.com/i/AGHFUG5C/

Sort:  

I had a low holding on this but it turned out to be a good amount, the price was stagnant for a while and keep going up and down in cycles. suddenly we had a lift off, in the long run say end of 2018 what price do you think it can reach, POWR?

If 0.00022 is wave 1 then$6-8 minimum, Possible top 10 coin at sometime during 2018-2019, If it stays top 10-20, Elon might consider a future partnership, If that's the case then $40-70 is entirely possible as well, This is an extremely strong project.

Of course Haejin will tell us to separate the technical from the analysis which is extremely wise, but I really do see an extremely strong future for POWR!!!

I need your diligence to hold for Long term. I keep seeing "Better" coins going to explode, and I miss out on coins like POWR..Which I had.

Nice chart synco..well done sir

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21