You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bitcoin is a massive train... I don't know why anyone would wanna play chicken with it." - Trace Mayer interview on BTC Sessions

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bought some BTC when around $7300, converted it to Steem hoping it would rise. Steem under $1 and not showing signs of rising. Have pumped round $600 on Steemit and am still around the same mark despite so many posts and comments. Don't know if i'd ever be confident enough to ride any crypto train again.

Sort:  

If you trade BTC to Steem when it's at ATH, then you stil earn from the dip afterwards.

I'm sorry, what is ATH?

My advice is to be patient. The crypto "gold rush" is still new to most people. You're in very early.

Thanks. I think I'll just wait and watch for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72