BITCOIN MEGA BULL RUN INCOMING! - Cryptocurrency/BTC Trading Analysis

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The 2018 Cryptocurrency and Bitcoin (BTC) bubble pop was a huge crash but in this price analysis and prediction video, I outline why I think Bitcoin (BTC) is going to go up in 2018. The fundamental analysis behind BTC shows me that the next move for Bitcoin is primed to be a firm move upwards and supported by the technical analysis of the whole cryptocurrency market, I also see that it's clear we are about to make a violent move up or down in price.

None of my Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Cardano (ADA), Verge (XVG), Tron (TRX), Binance Coin (BNB) videos - or any other cryptocurrency videos - count as financial advice. I am not liable for any losses you may incur when trading crypto, always do your own research (DYOR)

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50