Bitcoin statistics: 28.1.2018 - 04.2.2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi, as every week I have collected some new statistics for the last week:

This week we had much higher peeks: Again 25k during the really fast price recover.

The hasrate (logarithmic) hasn't developed a higher value than last week:

Btc sent in the last 24h has been risen to over 300T.

As always at last: The transaction count for the last 24h is on a similar niveau as last week:

Sort:  

Now it going down again.

Yeah, I have lost a lot of money in January...

Nice post. Good info

Thanks :) I am always looking for feedback regarding the data I should show.

can the data be formatted to see seasonal pattern ?

How would you do that?

i have no idea how to do it. just asking if you can do it =) as i saw other taking data from stock or indices and format it into seasonal pattern with probability.

Good Idea, i will look into that when I have enough data. I have been collecting for only a bit over a month now.

If You Follow Upvote comment And Resteem me I Will Do Same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59