You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is the Grim Reaper standing tall over the corrupt Bankers! The Gold & Silver market is about to EXPLODE.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well done broncnutz! Bitcoin will most likely hit an all time high, then jump back down below three thousand. It is amazing to watch the crypto market.

Sort:  

Well it hit that all-time high, let's see if we get that drop I hope we do because I want to get a little bit more money in this market

Thank you broncnutz! I have been immersed in learning the crypto market for the last week, it is fascinating to a newbie! I am taking it slow; reading a great deal to educate myself. The legend of bitcoin creation back in 2009 is intriguing!

Learn all you can! Look....even if it's not Bitcoin that we use in the future.....crypto coins and blockchain technology is here to stay. The more you learn now, thr farther your out in front of the herd when it stampedes. Congrats, the fact your here reading this makes you not one of the "sheep "

Hello! Thank you for the boost of cheer this morning. I follow other "known writers" that believe the crypto's are nothing but a fool's journey. The "known writers" are into the precious metals completely. I came across information two days ago that Russia was investing in the Ether blockchain.

It might be a fools journey.....who really knows. I know one thing, I have used bitcoin to stack metal FOR FREE over the past 6 years. How much free metal have the nay Sayers got for free?

Bronc, you are correct. It's great that were able to accumulate the metal. If I was offered to be paid in bitcoin for my job, I would jump at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67