You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial Part 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames, RSI, & MACD

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey there, thanks for this useful and amazing tutorials. They really helped me improve my TA skills, but I would like to know if there any book that you could raccomand (since there are tones of books which speaks about TA) from where I can start to study all this staff from the scratch, so that I got something except my notes I took from your videos. I and I guess also some other your followers would really appreciate it.

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

I'll be 100% sure to blog about awesome material such as books and resources that can help you improve your game.

WAs looking your tutorial Elliot wave and I got your thought on books, anyhow I got few books you have recommended.

Thanks

You can start with - Trading analysis of Financial Markets by john J. Murphy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69