You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As goes BTC, so goes the market.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I agree. There is no reason for the trend of the past to break. BTC is still the big bear in the crypto world and will be for a long time. While I expect the percentage of the whole to diminish, it will still be the largest token in terms of entire crypto makeup. I believe it will settle between 10%-15% of the entire market...down from its present 33%-40%.

Sort:  

I share those same long term expectations, and just hope the big bear turns big bull sometime soon. 😉

Not that I'm in a hurry - it's just that I miss seeing all the free publicity that rising markets generate.

I'm obsessed with mass adoption. 😉

I'm obsessed with STEEM and Bitshares. LOL

I like what you wrote here....it will be a post for tomorrow...you will be my headline. 😀

And EOS?

Regards, @gold84

I dont have any of that EOS presently. I am well represented by @dan with STEEM and BTS.

I have a feeling the BENCH team, that both @stan and @michaelx talked about, will give nice exposure to EOS via hodling BTS.

Hard to argue against EOS based upon all that was written. We will see how it unfolds.

Got your point! We are 10% of the voting, just 5% more for the mainnet to be fully launched, and we will see how things start unfolding.

Regards, @gold84

I believe the biggest transfer of wealth will give some notice with EOS when the mainnet launches. My bet is EOS will go to position 4 or even 3 were XRP is.

Your thoughts?

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83