You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC v ARISE: The Trial of The Century?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks for the input @stan and I am glad you are posting on here.

I have no idea what is going on with Arise...whether it was for real or a total ruse.

What I do know is many piled on against Arise (and in turn against you) without looking at the facts. They simply saw government shut down and felt that was cause to jump on the bandwagon.

WTF?

How can anyone draw a conclusion based upon the action of the government? Especially those who are on the blockchain here. You would think that these people would know not to trust the government. They post about it all the time on here.

Yet when their money is on the line, all of a sudden Arise is the bad guy (scam) because the government said so. Again, WTF?

Ironic that BTS price didnt drop a bit due to the Arise situation (it did drop, but what hasnt). Yet these people allowed feared to cause them to lash out.

The government is only an arm for the banksters. That is what is behind this entire thing. If the SEC (I am sure at the urging of its master) can cause Arise to go under, the likes of JPM and GS are safe.

I think you are right...the tide is turning. We are seeing too much abuse from un-elected officials.

I am rooting for Arise...not because I know it is innocent but because I know its opponent is guilty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86