You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Bans Bitcoin, ICO Ads

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Am I the only one who sees this company as a total joke?

It is so obvious how they engage in censorship and manipulation. It is amazing they have any credibility at all.

Zuckerberg is proving himself to be a total scumbag. For a guy who professes to want to help humanity and move the world into the future, we know this is a boldface lie. Every step he takes is meant to silence, enslave, and control. This is his only objective.

I guess I shouldnt be surprised at this move. Many are mentioning that Facebook is basically an arm of the government in terms of the monitoring of the citizens. We know the government is threatened by cryptos so this move is in line with that.

I only hope the masses wake up....time for sleep is over.

Sort:  

Are you the one who copied this post, or was it @thejoker5

It wasnt me...look at my blog.

The masses won't wake up as long as facebook isn't publicly exposed or replaced by an uncensorable platform just like e.g. steemit.

I personally wouldn't be surprised to see them launching their own crypto soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87