You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you creating contents that provides TRUE Value to other Steemians ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello! @nathanmars, I have a few days watching your publications and really that every time I read there is a message of reflection for each one of us, which makes us think if we are on the right path to achieve our dreams or we are simply wasting our time in worthless publications.

I only have a month on the platform and sometimes I feel that people do not value the publication with a lucrative content, I have seen publication that do not contribute anything to the steemit community and are liked by many people, for my part I have tried to contribute knowledge to help parents. An example of my publications are these:
https://steemit.com/castellano/@taybel/como-estimular-la-motricidad-fina-de-un-nino-a-a-traves-de-la-estimulacion-temprana-parte-dos

https://steemit.com/castellano/@taybel/calabacin-rellenos-con-vegetales-y-carne

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your post here and I'm sure you've learn so many things during your first month. Keep learning!

I saw your Dlive video and also read your "calabacin-rellenos-con-vegetales-y-carne" and enjoyed reading it.

May be you should do Dlive videos about cooking.

Hello! @nathanmars, I'm glad you took a few minutes of your valuable time to visit my blog. Thanks for the advice I will take into account for my next publication and I will inform you so I can take a look. regards

Yes certainly I'll have a look :)

Have a lovely day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99