Sort:  

Well let me ask you this. Do you hold a lot of bitcoin because most for stability, or to catch alt dumps?

Both. I try to have a portfolio that is representative of the market. I don't hold small market cap coin and there are some coin from the top 10 that I've skipped like TRON and Cardano. I guess I should have bought. I missed so many opportunies but everyone in that space can say the same. I'm more than happy with what I have. The rest is bonus while I'm trying to focus on making this world a better place.

Oh ok, but why do you avoid small caps? I find quality young projects can pay off quite well.

As for the top 10. Tron and cardano are not deserving of the distinction but ‘Tis is crypto.

I personally have been shifting to more Btc as it’s clear Alts are going to get battered

I expect Bitcoin to make 5-10x in the next year. For me this is more than enough to achieve want I want to achieve in this life.

I expect national currencies to crash in 3-4 years if not sooner. I'm trying to concentrate my mind on making this world a better place and doing things I enjoy rather than thinking about maximizing my wealth at the expense doing the thing I love the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69364.85
ETH 3681.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29