IS CRYPTO TAB AN EFFICIENT WAY TO MINE BITCOIN??

in #bitcoin6 years ago
Question originally asked on Musing.io - Click here to see other answers

mmm hello friend, cryptotab is based on passive mining from the tasks generated in the processor with which satochis are generated by means of algorithms if I'm not wrong, I've been with it for 1 month now because I use my PC for more tasks and if you force it hard you can damage the processor.

but I have seen good reviews regarding this application

Sort:  

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44