Bitcoin goes over $7,100. How To Attract More Followers & Subscribers

in #bitcoin5 years ago



As I'm recording this Bitcoin, BTC, is over $7,100. I don't know what is going to happen from here. it could go up further or drop. Either way, in this video I make a recommendation that you will appreciate.

This is a fun, quick video I'm sharing in the middle of a great time in my life. I wanted to share this with you, my friends, my followers, and, well, all you wonderful people I love.

If you take this advice you will not go wrong.

Watch this video and let me know. I look forward to hearing from you.

Terry

http://www.terrybrock.com

Terry Brock is a Marketing & Technology Keynote Speaker who gives real-world, practical tips on how to generate revenue and increase productivity.

He's the former Chief Enterprise Blogger for Skype, former Editor-in-Chief for AT&T's top-rated blog, and is co-author of the best-selling McGraw-Hill book about social media, "Klout Matters."

He's an international Speaker Hall of Fame inductee and travels around the world helping business leaders connect with their customers building relationships and increasing business.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://terrybrock.com/2019/05/11/bitcoin-goes-over-7100-how-to-attract-more-followers-subscribers/

Sort:  

@terrybrock You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

your bitcoin post is great.

Thank you very much, @kingrefat! I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99