You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Rich From Cryptocurrency Without Buying It

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'll be honest I don't even know where to start, i'm fangirling over here and i'm not even a girl xd i am a fan though!

I think you are def right on the whole generation gap thing... my grandfather is around the same age warren buffet is, he has always dealt with money, he worked at banks, etc... and he can't understand cryptocurrencies, he would rather buy old cois then to buy cryptocurrencies, meanwhile i see my whole generation, the so called millenials talk and talk about it, it's on everyone's mouth!
I'm putting my money on blockchains that have current ties to large companies, been searching around and i'm putting my money on VeChain, don't want to shill my own coin over here but it has ties with PwC and DNV GL...

I'm going to follow your steemit journey very closely, i've been diving into more more finance "gurus", don't like to use this word but can't remember any other...

Welcome to Steemit! I'm very glad to have such an informed and not afraid of evolution person on board with the community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22