Sort:  

There are a lot of other Crypto Currencies in the market that one can invest in if one feels that Bitcoin has or is going to lose the steam in near future.

Thanks, bro. I'll check the other currencies

As crazy as it sounds I think we're still in the infancy of Bitcoin. I think an investment in Bitcoin now will still pay off huge in the future. Do your research though and make sure you're comfortable with the money you invest because it could all be lost. I invested because I would rather be wrong and lose some money than sit back and watch Bitcoin climb and not be part of it.

May be best to invest in other currencies as I believe this bubble will burst. The banks are getting in on the act and they will be playing around, as they do, to maximise their profit at the expense of the smaller investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71