Human 2.0 is Almost Here.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The transhumanism agenda just went mainstream.

Curious fact:
I read somewhere that there are only two or three people in the whole world that could actually be Satoshi Nakamoto, meaning that only these people were actually capable of creating bitcoin. Ben Goertzel is one of these people.

There is also a bitcoin conspiracy theory that claims Bitcoin was created by an A.I.
Ben Goertzel is a singularitarian.

This video isn't about who ceated Bitcoin, but this curious fact is something you should maybe keep in mind while watching it, if you're into conspiracy theories;)

Sort:  

I'm on my phone all the time. Trying to transform the way I make money to be straight from my phone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69