Litecoin to 1500$? Bitcoin $50,000?~- Ethereum- Steemit- Arcane Bear Updates

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

General Market Updates

We like to keep everyone up to date and know that they are busy. This way you can enjoy listening to our daily take on these evolving markets!

Remember to join us at http://arcanebear.com

Sort:  

Good Job Fri...

Good morning from Vancouver Island ...... Raining and cold but its still Beautiful....

Very good contribution

Thank you, We will be posting as frequently as possible.

Thanks for your Post @thearcanebear ! Good as usual... UPVOTE

Litecoin is my my great hope so I do hope to see it at $1500. Thanks for the info.Good presentation.

Its going to be a very exciting year

litecoin to 1500 $ Wow!

Good information as always.
Greetings from Berlin.
Resteemed :-)

Just dropped all my alt coins and put them into Bitcoin, litecoin, Etherium and Bitcoin cash.
I have made and taken some profits out and may take some out and jump back in again if I see a big dip coming.
Litecoin I agree Will take off, Etherium is the road in which so many alt coins depend on,
It’s a MUST have in my opinion and Bitcoin is just as you said. A place to put away what you want stored and forget about it, because it’s headed way higher.
Bitcoin cash just seem like to be the one that will be more flexible for purchasing, so many ways one can look at these early stages of crypto, but a very rewarding time!

This information is very encouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62