You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever wondered, how are Bitcoins created?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great guide on what Bitcoin is underneath the hood @jrcornel. It is important; understanding how many forms of money works empowers us all and enriches the community as a whole.

For anyone holding Bitcoin right now who wants to know what the commotion about the fork in a couple days, I have already created a helpful guide that anyone can use to ensure they get all the free coins coming to them in the fork right here on Steemit:


[How to] A Helpful Guide & Complete Compendium to the whole NEXT WEEK of BITCOIN: From Price to Fork(s) and MORE

My page regularly posts about Steemit, Bitcoin and other crypto related material, check out my well written and easy to read content; follow for the FASTEST active news you can run with!

Thank you,

Jeffrey Anderson
Editor in Chief
The Anderson Report
@cryptoNEWScoins on Twitter

Screenshot_2017_07_24_at_10_50_28_PM

Sort:  

Two years ago I wondered how Bitcoin are made. Then I changed that when I made my own at home.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Nice.i am a new on steemit. I am from Bangladesh. I try to my best to earn on it.so you help is very important for me.i already following you.so i hope kindly you follow and upvote me . @shahaalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73