Earn.com - Earn Bitcoins by doing a simple task

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If you like collecting bitcoins, then I suggest that this is the fastest and one of the high paying sites you'll ever see. This site is one of my favorite.

FireShot Capture 092 - Earn Bitcoin - https___earn.com_.jpg

  • You can earn $1 for each task. Yes you heard it right.
  • They pay you through bitcoins.
  • Every verified referrals you have, you will earn $1 each.

There task s are very simple. You just need to join the airdrops (through Telegram and following on Twitter). Easy right?
I earned $18 from them last month and it's not quite bad.

Here's my payment proof withdrawing my bitcoins:
I only withdrew $10 by the way.

FireShot Capture 093 - Cash out complete_ - https___mail.google.com_mail_u_0_#inbox_163774a4aa41b3d0.jpg

Join me now: earn.com/patrickz09/referral/?a=j0v5v6a47tn54trp

Follow me for more free and legit earning sites!

Sort:  

Congratulations @thebitcoinaddict! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73