BITCONNECT*

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

WHAT A HUGE LOSS...

I MADE A STUPID NOOB MISTAKE...

MONEY IS GONE......
NO TEARS SHED

I TAKE THE LOSS
WITH A SOUR TASTE.......AND A BETTER AWARNESS OF THIEVERY* IN THE CRYPTOSPACE

KARMA IS SWEET

THANK GOD
I NEVER SPONSORED ANYONE.....

I TAKE THE LOSS
HUMBLED..

~*~
UMA

Sort:  

Keep moving on, stay away from HYIPs. Don't trust youtubers.

Find a good altcoin, that has potential, you'll make it.

yes trusting marketers....dumb move fersure* I take the L...I keep moving*

Dam It sucks that you got affected as well...But we live and we learn and Grow Stronger!!!!! Steem is Still here for you!!!!!

yo..nothing burns..like losing..but hey..I took a gamble..I lost..major..it happens when you take risk..doesnt make the thievery less ugly tho..bless brother*

I'd say hold on...an outcome is never determined by what happens over a few days time.
Im confident we'll get it back...i was planning on that money being locked up for a while anyway so I'll give it some time

have you seen this yet? honestly I am holding.. only with hopes that it rises enough to get something ..although I know I will NEVER get back what I put in or was promised back...Ive learned a crypto lesson..nothing burns like losing money..some dirty dealings bredren* its a matter of time before some people go down..to many people lost...lawsuits are being filed...and big boys are going into hiding...if it aint a thievery why big boys hiding?

Yea i had seen that but I made sure to use heavy deductive reasoning before coming to a conclusion...especially based on how many people just been waiting on the day to say "I told you so".
If I was top US promoter and multiple states in my country submitted Cease & Desist motions, you wouldnt be able to find me either lol. Not saying Glenn is a good or bad guy cuz i dont know him, but I wouldnt be all that easy to access considering all the threats and shit. Only the most honorable type of person will take all that head on. But I feel like all these talks of lawsuits are shenanigans just trying to further crush the value and rep of the coin. The fine print everybody agreed to when we signed up protects promoters and so forth.
I saw this coming at some point when the Bitcoin futures started in December. Thats why Texas and NC now can say BCC was performing as a security. Bitcoin becoming more legit and recognized as an asset was Bitconnects biggest problem going forward.
Up until we seen motions filed to stop the lending and the DDOS attacks, i feel Bitconnect always over-promised and under-delivered.
Indeed, we all took a loss of about 90% based on the coin dropping (because everyone immediately sold) but this is crypto....hell if you bought TRX at its high a few weeks ago you'd be taking the same kind of loss.
At the end of the day this is more about regulation than anything else. The more banking/financial institutions that use Bitcoin, the harder it's going to be to earn from it, off the books especially.

Yea it comes with the territory. I hope you didn't invest to much in the recent months. I was able to get out my original investment dollar wise in about 4 months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59