You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is starting a small Bitcoin ATM business a good idea?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Heya uk, i’m busy with kids all day but i have some info for you. We operate several GB machines (the orange one) but also the batm3 — and we (my partner anyways) has an old Lammasu... i’ll have more time to read your article and maybe send more info lil later.

I would love to be involved/help you with this dream.

Sort:  

@silverstackeruk Yes, if there is a GO TO guy it'd be @thedamus
When I'm in Vancouver and I see a Lambo, I wonder often if he is the driver. Hey, what color is your Lambo?

Im gonna get a purple one put pimp bouncers so i can pop it at chicks.

Just for you Kerris!!!

😜😘⚡️🕺
9C4C8765-C30E-40C4-A8DE-0A2356C509E4.jpeg

Sweet, but I thought I saw you drive a red one? Or was that Your other Lambo?

I don’t always shop for Lambos, but when i do i buy several at once si i don’t have to go back!
😜👍

Hey man, that would be great. I thought you had the 1 machine, i never knew you owned/part owned a bunch of them.

Heya uk, i have one at the Beagle (the GB), one alike that got hijacked and is still not back in order, and an original Robocoin machine with GB brains...

It’s a lot of work!

It is possible to run via an API, but we have our sells going out of a hot wallet, and our buys (for the robo) coming out of cash we supply.

Security is an issue. Cust service is an issue. Banks are an issue...

Not to dissuade you, but the atms are great “bragging rigbts” for other deals... they do produce, but it takes a lot of “hands on” action...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82