You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technical Analysis Update BTCUSD - 8/23/17

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@natra,
i heard another fork attempt on BTC! I don't know it's just a rumor or not! But I converted my BTC stock to LTC and today got some profit too! What do you think about buy BTC back? Or shall I wait few more days?

Really appreciate your work and your analysis too!

Cheers~

Sort:  

I think the crash to 3600 was from the concerns of the hardfork, as with bitcoin cash new investors have no idea what is going on, and I think people will continue to buy bitcoin.

litecoin is a great hedge.

@natra,
Yeah I tried to survived if something goes wrong :D
Yeah will ask buy around 2800-3200 or keep LTC for few more weeks! Thanks for the quick response!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69712.57
ETH 3701.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27