You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash has the roadmap that lead to Bitcoin's original success, and Bitcoin Cash has the roadmap that will lead to Bitcoin's future success.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@rogerkver was good meeting you in Acapulco earlier this year brother.. I will be back again next year hope to talk some more. FYI I have delegated my SP for the next few weeks, sorry that you got flagged here. I wish I could give you some support. I have faith the Steem eco system will work these small issues out in time. Keep in mind, your post is still in the blockchain when flagged.

Sort:  

I recommend using Busy.org, where the posts don't get grayed out. At least it didn't in my feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65