Every little helps!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hey all! just a quick little info dump because i feel good about this - I've made $20 worth of bitcoin!
bitcoin!.png

I know it's not much but for my first little venture into cryptocurrency it wasn't all that bad! next week I'm hoping to make another $20, and then another and so on :) maybe I could raise all the money I need to go to Kenya just from blogging!

also, a good friend of mine @basilmarples told me ethereum is a cryptocurrency i could potentially invest in? do you guys think that would be a good idea?

anways, see you next post!

P.S
Evan.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! You are now MEGA! check out this guy https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@flauwy/1yoqwkim he gives lots of good advice about how to make some dollar on the steem blockchain. He's definitely worth a follow to get you up and running. There are also some people who are really good at pointing you in the direction of good coin investments....try and find someone you like. Ive heard BitShares might be a good investment and they are fairly inexpensive. $0.5 each last time I checked

Ok thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68