Do you see what I see?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Probably so but then again im not exactly sure what i see. So I have been keeping a close i on the price action ever since the big correction started. I hope 5,000 is the bottom which i believe it to be for the simple fact it will cost you about 2,000 to mine 1 bitcoin. So from my perspective i miner would sell for at least double the cost it took him to mine it making it profitable. That last week or more BTC looks as if it's back to normally trading volatility, I think. To make a long story short BUY THE DIPst1.PNG

st2.PNG

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88