Building a crypto portfolio the same way as your steemit!! Sharing is caring!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey guys and gals.

For the longest time one of my biggest passions has been building my social media network. No tricks or gimmicks either. You will learn that if you build a network this way the biggest person your fooling is yourself. These aren't real followers. They did not connect with you because they either love your content or the way you represent yourself. False numbers and names lead to false confidence. You won't believe how many people I see on a daily basis that call themselves social media "experts" have little or no interaction on their pages. Who's fooling who here?? But that's another #blog for another time. I've probably already done a few on it. Like anything in life the best way to do things is the honest way. You might not get results immediately, but it's what the person who's in it for the long term does.

If you visit my main social network on #Twitter I think you will see immediately how my philosophy works. And of course while your there why not connect with me https://twitter.com/GetYSO

I've nurtured and build a great list of people and companies, and for the most part it shows daily constant growth. The only time it slows is when I don't give it proper attention. But even than it's always waiting for me. Now this is a important aspect of long term steady growth and interaction. Good or bad at times life does call me away from what I'm trying to accomplish online. However since I've developed a strategy built on connecting with individuals those people are always there. Not some bot or what not that does it for me. And while my "numbers" may not be amazing, I would rather have 10 "real" connections vs 100 false ones.

Slow and steady, and quality any day of the week.

This is also my approach here at Steemit. I by no means claim to be a Steemit expert. I'm not trying to become one. Again I'm just looking for real connections, as well as some excellent content. People who I can grow with, and information I can put into action. I invite you to share similar content on whichever blog subject I'm doing that day. Now this isn't an invitation to spam. If your looking to put your stuff in front of people without interaction I have some great places for that as well. One really great resource that allows you to put your site, blog, and offering in front of people in a non conventional way would be a #TrafficExchange and if your looking to learn this the right way I would be happy to teach you with what taught me http://clicktrackprofit.com/?referer=enterprise

Now this technique makes sense with #socialmedia and #blogging of course. But did you know I have found it also works best when building your portfolio. I'm sure you have heard of the crypto currency craze and of course bitcoin. You probably think the only way to make money doing this is with either buying a 1000 plus dollar rig and having your power bill skyrocket or by being a speculator. While this can be done and does work for many people, I'm more of a low risk good reward type person. I have a found a way with no investment to get solid return not just on bitcoin, but on many other currencies. And what's amazing I use one program to teach others how to do this which also requires no investment and you even gain without telling others, but of course this always helps : )

Become bullish with #crypto and I'll be happy to help you along the way.

https://bitcoinbully.io/presleymitchell

Sort:  

Hi, great post, worth a follow. Looking forward to some more of your stuff.

Hi John.

Appreciate the comment and most certainly the follow. I will be looking at some of your blogs today as I have definitely caught the crypto bug :)

Look forward to trading thoughts and info as well.

Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64