I'm Bullish on LItecoin. My strategy for no investing income for starters.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi again guys and gals.

In a previous post I outlined my #philosophy on how I conduct myself online. Now I would like to share a strategy I use.

I'm about to achieve my first goal of being to purchase # power from chillybot and I'm doing it with no investment. I'm using the power of faucets to create a beginning point in taking the next step of diversifying my crypto currencies. Now if your not familiar with faucets these are various sites that will slowly give you #Satoshis or #Litoshis and even other small fractional bits of coin. This alone is wonderful, and it's what I've been doing for some time now. But this is only the first step.

The next step you should be looking at is purchasing hash power from various sites. As mentioned above my current favorite is chilly bot. In short your looking to purchase other's mining capability without the investment of getting a mining rig and having to pay for that power. Plus you can leave your own computer processing power for creation and other things without doing the browser mining. Now don't get my wrong I do browser mining but it has it's place. I will cover this in another blog in the future.

Right now we are looking at starting a path you will be happy you started down once you truly get how this works. And just feeds on itself and in a good bit of time, with proper help can really grow into some great things that will allow you to do even more.

What you want to do is use these faucets to increase your holding in various coins. As you build these coins up you will discover your favorite coin. Would highly recommend for the moment you make this your primary currency and put all your effort towards this. Right now any other fractional coin I get I exchange into my chosen coin, which is litecoin at the time of this posting atleast. Now I'm encouraging you to do litecoin and you never know by the time you read this I may have chosen another myself. That being said the reason you want to take all your other coins and put in one we are trying to get to the next step as quickly as possible. If you keep them all seperated you are pushing out the time frame of when you can begin "leasing" # space.

So you will want to join all the faucets you can that will allow you to convert to litecoin in this case easily. And this is done via a wallet. You can become creative and join many and spend your time converting and transferring. I myself have little time so I'm so glad I found a site called Bitcoin Bully. They have lead me to faucets and a wallet that where the faucets easily go into the wallet, and this wallet allows easy conversion of some great coins into litecoin. So after some faucets feed various coins into my wallet I than convert them to litecoin. I'm looking to get about $2.00 as a starting # mining lease funding amount if you will.

Once you do this you are taking your first but huge step into a wonderful world. This next step will be covered in a coming blog. I appreciate your time in reading this. If you want my help please reach out, or stay tuned. The best strategy would be to join the site that is teaching me as I go.

It's BitCoin bully!!

Now want it noted this all stems from joining a wonderful sight that is teaching me and others how to start in the wonderful world of #Crypto

Highly recommend you join Bitcoin Bully to learn along with me. I will even be happy to guide you along the way.

https://bitcoinbully.io/presleymitchell

Look forward to seeing you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75