You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DTube Exclusive] Bitcoin + DTube = Dynamic Duo

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Excellent ! 5 Gold stars for you!!!!
Yes your right it's so amazing!! We are so suppressed we don't even realize how much.
Very Very inspirational :0 so happy your here with us:)
I'm so excited,I wanted to ask may I use this video on my Website?
Thank You so much for putting this straight.
#smtfloridacommunity
Toddjr.

Sort:  

Yessss! Of course! Fight for freedom! We have a platform for that now!!! Todd your comments always make my day :) how are you my friend?

Doing super cool today,like your shades! yeah!!
Just came back from a meeting location for my first meet-up being held with California wine tasting.
Talking about SMT,Steem and APPICS I'm holding it on the 27th.
Everyone is going crazy over this! Your video will be on the large screen as an introduction at the meet-up about 30-40 people,don't have an exact head count yet,but it's nuts!!
I'm using Steemit and APPICS as the first local SMT Release for B2B applications.
The Pic below is my location at Extreme Realty..
Thank you so much my good friend,, send the Love!!

IMG_0053.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99