BITCOIN: The option of inverted Head and Shoulders is now more likely to happen

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

As I said in yesterday's post, I see two possible options, the ZIG-ZAG 5-3-5 Corrections downwards and the Inverted Head and Shoulders patterns which, if confirmed, would bring the BULLS to the market IMO.

  • To invalidate the first I need that BITCOIN to break consistently the 6400 USD resistance, which is right now on play:

  • ...to trigger the second, 6700 USD is the roof we have to break:

For the time being, the probabilities of a REVERSAL from BEARISH to BULLISH trend are increasing. So, I see BITCOIN reaching 6700 USD in a few hours.



Enjoy Cryptoland!!!


@toofasteddie



*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.



Posted at TIMM

Sort:  

Holding thumbs for that $6700 level. I dare not get my hopes up yet, but I'll feel great if we do break it!

@toofasteddie, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64