How i make a rally trading week

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I’ve looking for long time to a right tool for trading with crypto currencies with profit. I’m searching something in middle of bot and advanced trade system. The bot are complicated and must dispel the myth about the ability to buy at minimum and sell at very top every time the market goes up or down.

Will be sort of magical powers. The bots can operate with late because the rules of signal can be discovered after they appear, not before. Only human activity can try to predict with risks a low or high swing of the market.

So the bot like sentient machine can buy and sell his own is not for me. I prefer something in the middle. For the buy I want study the price action and decide an entry price. After that the machine can sell, hopefully with margin.

This can be possible with trailing stop loss, the machine will try a scalping of the price, not to high level, but hopefully close to it. In fact Trailing stop loss require to parameters, the “engage” percent of price referred to buy point, and deviation.

Schermata 2019-01-12 alle 22.10.18.png
immagine di proprietà dell'autore

Let’s make an example, we put a 2% engage, and 0,5% of deviation. This means the price stands from zero, which is the buy price, to 1,99% nothing happens. After reach or overtake 2% the machine take note about the maximum price as top level. I the price goes up a new top level is reached, when the price swings or goes down, and drop the 0,5% a sell order Is placed.

Ideally with this system we can reach a 1,5% profit at minimum and theoretical no limits for the maximum. We know the second one is impossible, but this week without a good technique I made a sell with 4,7% daily.

And if the price goes wrong? Yeah, I spoke only the good side, but some times the market is bearish. In this situation we can use a Stop Loss. You can see this parameter like a floor, you cant go under this level.

This week I try to experiment a rally trading and as you can see was pretty good. At the evening I look the markets, make price analysis and chose the crypto with in my opinion the day after can be a profit for me. Chose an entry price, put the order in the machine and voilà, the job Is done.

In the image you can see the first day I triggered a stop loss, I was not worry and confident, an I was right. The rest of the week trades was good. Steem is cancelled because I miss the entry point, price was too low, so I decided to abort the operation.

Ok, I think you want to know about this tool. It's open source and works only on Binance Exchange, can be used to Linux, Mac and Windows. Is not made by me, but a nice guy that make a very good work in my opinion. The tool is called Binance Maker and the code can be seen on Gitlab.

Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99