Here Are Four Bitcoin Exchanges That Require Very Little Identity Verification

in #bitcoin7 years ago

logonexxusuniversity.png

Hi everyone……

I have been hearing from a lot of different people about the difficulties that one runs into when trying to buy bitcoin, especially in the U.S. For those of you having problems figuring out how to buy bitcoin WITHOUT giving up you next born child…...this is a article I found from a few months ago that might be helpful. I have not tried any of these with the exception of localbitcoins…..so I can’t tell you anything personal however you might want to check it out.

https://news.bitcoin.com/four-bitcoin-exchanges-little-identity-verification/

Happy Monday !

Tracey Young

Sort:  

Very useful to many I think. thanks for posting.

Yep ! I think so too. I, and a lot of my friends, have had a hard time in the U.S. finding co-operative exchanges... I hope this helps everyone !!

Useful exchangers. Thanks for sharing, Tracey!
Upvoted and followed you as well.

Thank you Lazariko12....You are welcome ! It really has been hard for a lot of people to buy btc in the US. I am glad it may be helpful.

Thank you also for the up-vote and follow as well.

following you too !

Nice one Tracey

thanks sashin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80