You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Bitcoin Update: Was that a reversal?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The price is at the tail end of a massive consolidation pattern, that "capitulation" everyone has been waiting for is not going to happen, too much buy support in anticipation to the Bitcoin ETF.

Sort:  

Man I hope ur right! I could really use some good news in cryptoland, my fiance has been hounding me for far to long about how cryptos are failing and its getting harder and harder to argue lately lol.. I believe cryptos are the future but she just doesn't get it no matter how much I explain..

I have noticed the strong bottom as well lately, so I'm hoping to see some fireworks sooner rather than later.. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73