Crypto Trading Bot : My Journey in Bituniverse Grid Trading Bot

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

First of all what is Bituniverse?

BitUniverse is a portfolio tracker and trading terminal. With BitUniverse, you can track your portfolio automatically, check realtime market tickers, trade multiple exchanges and also use Grid Trading Bot to make profit.

images (4).jpeg

Ah I see Bituniverse is all in one crypto app; crypto portfolio , has a Ethereum /erc-20 token supported wallet , coinmarketcap , also can trade crypto using the api of over 20+ supported crypto exchanges , has a bot features called grid trading bot, BU link and many more.

BitUniverse app has reached the 1 million downloads for both IOS and Android mobile phone, million of users trust Bituniverse app to manage its assets and trading experience.

Also many projects like Lisk, Dash, Ark, Tronix, Insight Chain, Bitcoin Gold and many more partnered with Bituniverse via Bituniverse Link.

So lets try the BitUniverse app, I downloaded the Bituniverse app in my android phone and import my api in my houbi account to start trading , track my balances also try there Grid trading bot (trading bot supported crypto exchanges ; binance, houbi, bittrex, and bitmex.)

I have a 0.15 ETH in my account and I choose IOST/ETH pair with a parameters of :

High Price : 0.00008 ETH
Low Price : 0.000044 ETH
Grid : 21
Amount per Grid : 120

Screenshot_20190128_190432.png

Screenshot_20190128_193848.png

Screenshot_20190128_194009.png

Tommorow I will update this post regarding on that pair using Grid trading bot in Bituniverse. Let see how much profit I will get using that bot.

Update : My first day running the bituniverse bot just visit my another page to see what my progress in this journey. Stay tuned

I will make a Tutorial in How to import api key in bituniverse app, Tutorial in using Grid trading bot in Bituniverse and Trading signals in Bituniverse grid trading bot.

If you want to join the community of bituniverse kindly join our official bituniverse telegram group : https://t.me/bituniverse and bituniverse traders group : https://t.me/butrader or contact me on telegram : https://t.me/dendenqy

Also if you want to use Bituniverse Grid trading bot for free sign up using my invite link : https://rewards.bituniverse.org/get_grid_diamond_en.html?invite_code=9RXW0Yng hurry join now that's offer is for limited time only.

Disclaimer
This post is my review in Bituniverse app and there Grid trading bot, Trade what can you afford to lose.

Sort:  

Ty man!
Any news about the tutorial for the gridbot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56