You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #7.1 - Why a $1000 Bitcoin could be a good thing

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am now viewing Bitcoin as the "trojan horse" which allowed me to self-educate (with some skin in the game), and now move on to more practical blockchain applications which I am now using daily. My plan is to sell my Bitcoin and BitcoinCash holdings ABOVE 1.00 of each (the MAGIC "number one") and continue buying into those more daily practical platforms (ex. Steemit, and Presearch (which I just discovered, and is looking AWESOME). The reality is that I am more of the creative type, and so sitting around looking at charts and all of that is just not my idea of a productive use of my time. Earning crypto in the long term through blogging and curating on Steemit, and per search on Presearch, is much more in line with my general style. I am NOT intended to invest in lots of coins, but to find those which are more practical, and allow me to EARN crypto (instead of just "throwing money at it") and GROW in the process. In this way it becomes an EVOLUTION of my personal growth, with the benefit of generating value which can then be used to further my pursuits. Great post...

Sort:  

Presearch pissed me off - they deleted my account it seems :(

But I think that sounds like a perfect strategy, if your investment profile is anything like mine... :)

Earning by Learning... exactly what I am doing now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69