You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Julian Assange arrested / Word of Satoshi before going MIA

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Assange sorta turned on the community though with the timing of his 2016 email leaks and then his response to the Panama Papers. I don’t think he did anything illegal by US law but I’m not a supporter anymore unfortunately

Sort:  

WikiLeaks is not a supporter of the DNC.
They are a publisher. They owe no allegiance to the Deep State or the DNC.
How do you think they "turned on the community..."?
Which community are you referring to?
And do you think Democrats would have been happier IF they never knew that the DNC and HRC illegally cheated in a publicly funded primary?
I don't get your logic???? Please explain why America is justified in ignoring international laws...again???

The fact that they came out against the Panama Paper release and Wikileaks refused to publish them shows there is now an agenda. I have no qualms with Wikileaks not supporting the DNC or Deep State. My qualms lie in the clear one sidedness of the documentation published. That said I don’t believe he should be persecuted for anything.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you have a link?
I don't know what you mean, "...they came out against the Panama Paper release..."
I honestly didn't keep up with the Panama Papers because I already knew about those types of tax dodging strategies and how much the super rich bastards hide their money.

Nothing changed. Here in Argentina we still have Macri with a lot of accounts in Panama as president. So now the truth doesn't matter, sadlly nobody cares about this things, they just buy whatever the media outlets sell to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86