You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily: Market Dips / FUD from India and Binance

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I live in China, I don't use binance, but I have problems accessing Bittrex without a VPN. I'm not Chinese and I legally (as well as illegally) use a VPN in China.
I'm also wondering why no one is hyping up "LINE" getting involved in crypto, to me this is huge.
Personally I agree with you hard to know when the dip will end and when to buy, I generally agree with your opinions based on the dips.
I'm concerned its still dipping, what I'd like to hear from @boxmining you is what do you think of this flippening concept everyone is talking about? I haven't heard any credible sources talk about Ethereum taking over as #1 as BTC continues to fall but personal circles I'm involved in are all saying Ethereum is going to take over. In my opinion if it does it can only be a short term thing (whatever short term means) There's no with an unlimited supply of ether it can stay number 1 and continue to grow the way it is... or can it? what do you think? Or anyone else who has an opinion on this?

Sort:  

I think Ether might take the lead in volume for a while..how long is anybodies guess, but there are BCs like EOS and others that can perform the same functions, only faster, that are heading into the market.

Which one of these will be the most popular remains to be seen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21