You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live: Boxmining in San Fran!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I agree with you, people seem to be getting bored with Bitcoin, and they want the next hot alt. I'm happy you're still talking up bitcoin. In the short term (I'm not sure what the short term is) the Etherum and Neo are going to do well, probably very well, but in the long term (again, not sure what this is) Bitcoin is what it is all compared to. The no cap on Etherum I think makes it only a short term, get out at the right time (when is that, who knows?) Bitcoin I don't think you'll need to get out of.
I live in China, I don't really trust anything Chinese, so I'll apply that to Neo as well, but Can be a great short term that could make you some money!
Keep up the great work!
There's no Krispy Kreme in H.K.? I often travel to Philippines and BKK, they got them there! But yes, I've never seen them there in H.K.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51