Possible Triangle Breakout on ICX/BTC?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello crypto traders,

Today, I have some analysis on.....


Website: https://www.icon.foundation/en/

This coin has been performing pretty well relative to the rest of the market over the last few weeks. This is a bullish sign because it is relatively strong to the rest of the market. This means that when the market does turn around, ICX should hypothetically go up even more than the rest of the market, or at least equally as much. I also like the what the project does, and it seems to be pretty popular in the crypto community. I am expecting the triangle pattern to breakout to the upside. But if it breaks down, I marked two good buy areas.

Daily Chart - ICX/BTC (Binance)


4 Hour Chart - ICX/BTC (Binance)


View my most recent post on several other heavily traded cryptocurrencies here: https://steemit.com/steem/@tricksofthetrade/cryptocurrency-market-weekend-update-1-28:

Don't forget to upvote, resteem, or follow if you find this or any of my other market updates useful.

Disclamer:
I am not a financial adviser nor is this professional financial advice. These are just my opinions and you should do your own due diligence before making any investments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71