You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Primary & Alternate

in #bitcoin6 years ago

While I appreciate your diligence (it must have taken forever to drag this post up) showing where bernie first called for his followers to flag @haejin is not proof of anything at all. The flag war began long before this post. I am currently scrolling through @haejin's posts to present a clearer picture of when this all began. But because of the limitations of the steemit platform, it may take me a while. It may take me so long it might not be worth the trouble...

Sort:  

It may take me so long it might not be worth the trouble.

LOL, that's because it doesn't exist. That is the start. Trust me.

It didn't take me long to dig that up. I was there when it happened. I remembered it. Nobody had to tell me about it.

It doesn't exist on the platform anymore, but not because it didn't happen. The oldest of haejin's posts that are available were from the end of december, long after rancho had gotten involved. You clearly were not reading this blog in mid-december when this all happened. If burnie had actually made that post before the flag war (which he did not) then it would have had to have been in early December and would say "3 months ago" but instead it says "2 months ago" just like @haejin's oldest posts.

I just gave you a link so you could find it. Google would've probably worked too. Trust me. The first battle of the haejin bernie war was 12/20.

If you had tried google you'd know it's not there. Haejin's posts from that time are not here either. I even wrote a script to load them in-browser and it stops loading at a post in late december for BitShares. Dec 20th sounds right for the date when things ramped up, but it was not the first time I had seen one of haejin's posts reduced to zero.

The more important question is this: If burnie and crew BEGAN flagging @haejin's posts to nothing BECAUSE of ranchorelaxo, how is ranchorelaxo still able to upvote @haejin's posts so strongly that they are still receiving the same rewards as they were before? One of the biggest steem whales out there just magically doubled up his steem power? Seems like that money could have been used better elsewhere...

Exactly. He never posts. The whole account just exists to upvote haejin's posts. That's all he does. Well, and also downvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86