You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My take on the last couple of days in the crypto market - update on my coins, and what I did with Steem!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Quick question, where did you get these numbers from ?

" About 0,3-0,5% of the world population now owns Bitcoin. I'm not sure what the average wallet is worth as of right now, but some months ago the number was $500."

Sort:  

From my ass!!

No, from many different sources and estimates I've read througout the past year. I haven't saved all the threads and posts and stuff where I read it, but they seemed very legit to me. If you google those numbers you'll find it. I challenge you to challenge those numbers.

Nah I am to lazy to challenge and google these numbers, this is why I asked in the first place XD

Haha. Yeah, I'll make a post soon where I'll verify or de?verify them :)

That would make a very interesting read :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87